Chuang Ji industrial park, No. 49, Zi Heng West Road, Pingzi New District, Pingshan New District, Shenzhen


How to choose the right chair.

2018-04-28 handler 190

图片

The meeting chair is different from the office chair, the office chair is flexible and convenient to move, and the chair, as the name suggests is the chair used in the conference room, does not need to pay attention to the flexibility, the attention should be how to use the space reasonably, and can reasonably accommodate more people. The bow chair, as a conference chair, is simple in shape and less occupied than the swivel chair. It can fully expand the utilization rate of the space.

图片

The choice of comfort, the most important place for a meeting chair is comfort, and the comfort of the seat, the seat cushion is of course and its importance. Generally, the cushion is best formed in one, and a high quality sponge is used, the sponge thickness is higher than 50px, in order to keep the elasticity not easy to deform, but the material used inside the cushion is not the material. We can see it at a glance, and teach you a test to see how the texture is. We can sit a little longer, and if it can be restored quickly, it proves that the chair is not easy to deform. Then the front edge of the cushion should have a downward slide, which can reduce the friction and contact of the inside of the knee joint, and will not be squeezed to the thigh. It will be beneficial to the health of the human body.


图片

The choice of the back of the chair is also very important to health. The back of the chair should be flexible and flexible. The support must be powerful and the surface has a certain elasticity. And the material contact with the human body must be breathable, wear-resistant and dirty, and it is not easy to produce static electricity with the body or clothes. The tilt angle of the back of the chair is also very particular. Research shows that the tilt angle of the back of the chair is about 135 degrees to the minimum pressure on the disc, but this angle does not apply, because it is already a half sitting position. In order to meet the requirements of our work, the inclination angle of office chairs is most suitable for the 110 to 120 degrees between the cushions.


图片

How do you choose the foot of the chair? The material of chair legs is very particular, and can not be scarred. To buy metal chairs, we should pay attention to the thickness of steel tubes and other metal materials. If you choose a bow chair, you must pay attention to the no roller in the bow chair, the wear of the floor is very large, so we must take the pads, reduce the friction on the ground, and make the chair more stable.


图片

The style is also important for the conference room. It should take into account the style of the conference room and match the existing conference table. But if there is really fear of choice, then you can choose some hundred tower conference chairs.

图片


Pay attention to the high quality life and pay attention to the GAVEE family.

"Happy work, love yourself" gavee computer chair

GAVEE brand guarantee: 1, 1 years warranty. The 2 and 90 day premium. There is no reason to return the goods for 3 or 7 days. 4, life after sale detailed see:

Official Tmall flagship store: https://gavee.tmall.cOm



友情链接:    蚂蚁彩票   大运彩票   百宝彩票开奖网   中彩网首页   a8彩票官方网站

深圳市坪山新区坑梓街道梓横西路49号创兆产业园

如何选择合适的会议椅。

2018-04-28 handler 545

图片

会议椅不同于办公椅,办公椅讲究灵活,方便移动,而会议椅,顾名思义就是在会议室用的椅子,不必要讲究灵活性,注重的应该是如何合理运用空间,能够合理的容纳更多的人。而弓形椅作为会议椅,造型简单,相比转椅来说占地面积少,可以充分使空间的使用率扩到最大化。


图片

舒适性的选择,一把会议椅最重要的地方就是舒适,而要坐的舒适,坐垫当然及其重要,一般来说,坐垫最好是一体成型,并且要采用优质的海绵,海绵厚度要高于50px,这样才能保持弹性不易变形,但是坐垫内部使用的材质不是我们一眼就能看见的,教你一个测试来看看质地如何,我们可以稍微久坐一会儿,如果能很快恢复原状,那么证明这款会议椅不易变形。然后坐垫前缘要有往下滑的弧度,这样可减少膝关节内侧产生摩擦与接触,不会挤压到大腿,对人体的健康才会有益。


图片

椅背的选择对健康也非常重要,椅背应该是外柔内刚型,支架一定要有力,表面又要有一定的弹性,并且和人体接触的材料一定要透气、耐磨、耐脏,且不容易跟人体或衣物产生静电。椅背的倾斜角度也很有讲究,有研究显示,椅子靠背的倾斜角度为135度左右对椎间盘的压力是最小的,但是这个角度并不适用,因为这已是快成为半坐卧的姿势了。为了能够符合我们工作的要求,办公椅的倾斜角度相对于坐垫在110到120度间是最合适的。


图片

该如何选择椅脚呢?椅子腿的选材非常讲究,不能有疤节,一般不能拼接。买金属椅子要注意钢管等金属材料的管壁厚度,相对来说,越厚越结实。如果选择弓形椅的话,一定要注意弓形椅没有滚轮,对地板的磨损很大,所以一定要带脚垫,减少地面的摩擦,也使得椅子更加稳固。


图片

款式对于会议室来说也很重要,既要考虑到会议室的风格,又要和现有的会议桌想搭配。但是如果实在有选择恐惧症,那可以选择一些百塔的会议椅。


图片


关注高品质生活、关注家维依!

“乐工作,爱自己”电脑椅

品牌保障:1、1年质保。2、90天保价。3、7天无理由退换货。4、终身售后详见:

官方天猫旗舰店:Om



友情链接:    VR竞速彩票开奖网   VR竞速彩票官方网站   787彩票注册   a8彩票官方网站   6118彩票手机app下载